Karting Schedule

Tentative 2018 Karting Schedule

Saturday April 28 – Open Practice 1:00 – 6:00

Sunday April 29 – Open Practice 1:00 – 6::00

Saturday May 5 – Opening Night – Points Begin

Saturday May 12 – Mother’s Day Powder Puff

Saturday May 19 – Regular Show

Saturday May 26 – OFF

Saturday June 2 – Regular Show

Saturday June 9 – Regular Show

Saturday June 16 – Regular Show

Saturday June 23 – OFF

Saturday June 30 – Regular Show

Saturday July 7 – OFF

Saturday July 14 – Regular Show

Saturday July 21 – Regular Show

Saturday July 28 – Regular Show

Saturday August 4 – Regular Show

Saturday August 11 – Regular Show

Saturday August 18 -OFF

Saturday August 25 – Regular Show

Saturday September 1 – Final Points Event

SCHEDULE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Gates will open at 4:00
Racing begins at 6:00
Pit Admission – $10
Spectator Admission – Free